Spell Your Name With Fictional Characters Tag

I saw the Spell Your Name With Fictional Characters Tag on Rachel @BeachBookworm’s blog, and thought it looked fun so I tagged myself lol. Pretty straightforward; I had to spell “Kay Wisteria” with fictional characters 🙂

KKatniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

AAmerica Singer from The Selection by Kiera Cass

Y — Tally Youngblood from Uglies by Scott Westerfield

Image result for the hunger gamesImage result for the selectionImage result for uglies book

WWarner from Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

IIssie from Need by Carrie Jones

SScarlet from Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

TTina Hakim Baba from The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

EElla from Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine

RRuby from Frostblood by Elly Blake

IIsabella Linton from Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

AAdam Wilde from If I Stay by Gail Forman

Related imageRelated imageRelated imageImage result for the princess diaries bookImage result for ella enchantedImage result for frostbloodImage result for wuthering heightsImage result for if i stay

Guys this was actually hard. I might have cheated on Y, but hey, last name is still name! The only other Y character I could think of was Yoda and that’s not a book character xD And W was hard too! And thinking of not one but two “I”s.

Why do I have such a strange name?

If you want to do this, tag yourself 🙂 Be like me and take initiative when nobody tags you xD This was pretty fun (if frustrating!)

10 thoughts on “Spell Your Name With Fictional Characters Tag

Leave a comment