My Favorite Book Covers Of 2019 // Ft. My Attempts To Formulate Coherent Thoughts On This Eye Candy

Happy December! I'm not doing Blogmas this year but I made this beautiful header last year and couldn't resist using it again! So it's the end of 2019. And that's absolutely insane!!!! Anyways, like everyone even the people who don't admit it, I'm a sucker for beautiful book covers! I love them! And I've definitely read some absolutely … Continue reading My Favorite Book Covers Of 2019 // Ft. My Attempts To Formulate Coherent Thoughts On This Eye Candy

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Review // A Fluffy Fun Romance With Little Substance

Title // Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Author // Jacqueline Firkings Publisher // HMH Books for Young Readers Publication Date // December 17th 2019 Synopsis //In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys … Continue reading Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Review // A Fluffy Fun Romance With Little Substance

Defy Me Rant Review // A Boring, Filler, Let Down

Title // Defy Me Author // Tahereh Mafi Publisher // HarperTeen Publication Date // April 2nd, 2019 Synopsis // The gripping fifth installment in the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Shatter Me series. Will Juliette’s broken heart make her vulnerable to the strengthening darkness within her? Juliette’s short tenure as the supreme commander … Continue reading Defy Me Rant Review // A Boring, Filler, Let Down

The Fall Bucket List Book Tag // Books That Warm My Heart, Make Me Cozy, And Jump For Joy!

Hey friends! Can you believe that it's already fall! I'm shocked by how quickly the time has been passing, and for the longest time I was in absolute denial over it being fall (noooo it's still summer). Honestly... I don't really do any of these fall things lmao because where I live in Southern California … Continue reading The Fall Bucket List Book Tag // Books That Warm My Heart, Make Me Cozy, And Jump For Joy!

October 2019 Monthly Wrap Up // Ft. A Long Discussion On My First Month At College And Balancing Blogging With School

So it seems that the end of the year is quickly creeping up upon us, which is very shocking. This moth has been... interesting, for sure. This definitely isn't going to be my normal wrap up, so stick around if you want a long ramble/discussion on my first full month at college, how that's affected me, … Continue reading October 2019 Monthly Wrap Up // Ft. A Long Discussion On My First Month At College And Balancing Blogging With School